Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

SoylentNews is people

SoylentNews is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop. Only 14 submissions in the queue.
Meta
posted by requerdanos on Thursday September 21 2023, @04:30PM   Printer-friendly
from the how-organizations-are-forged dept.

Meeting Announcement: The next meeting of the SoylentNews governance committee is scheduled for Friday, September 22nd, 2023 at 20:30 UTC (1:30pm PDT, 4:30pm EDT) in #governance on SoylentNews IRC. Logs of the meeting will be available afterwards for review, and minutes will be published when available.

The agenda for the upcoming meeting will also be published when available. Minutes and agenda, and other governance committee information are to be found on the SoylentNews Wiki at: https://wiki.staging.soylentnews.org/wiki/Governance

You, the community, are always welcome to observe and participate, and you're invited to the meeting.

 
This discussion was created by requerdanos (5997) for logged-in users only, but now has been archived. No new comments can be posted.
Display Options Threshold/Breakthrough Mark All as Read Mark All as Unread
The Fine Print: The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. We are not responsible for them in any way.
  • (Score: 2) by requerdanos on Friday September 22 2023, @11:47PM

    by requerdanos (5997) on Friday September 22 2023, @11:47PM (#1325611) Journal

    The agenda for the meeting was given as follows:

            Committee reports and discussion
            Old Business
            New business
            Adjourn

    Starting Score:    1  point
    Karma-Bonus Modifier   +1  

    Total Score:   2