SoylentNews
SoylentNews is people
https://soylentnews.org/meta/

Title    Meeting Announcement: Governance Committee Meeting on Friday, August 11th 2023 @ 20:30 UTC
Date    Monday August 07 2023, @08:30PM
Author    requerdanos
Topic   
from the soylentnews-is-people dept.
https://soylentnews.org/meta/article.pl?sid=23/08/07/2013254

Meeting Announcement: The next meeting of the SoylentNews governance committee will be this coming Friday, August 11th, 2023 at 20:30 UTC (1:30pm PDT, 4:30pm EDT) in #governance on SoylentNews IRC. Logs of the meeting will be available afterwards for review, and minutes will be published when available.

The agenda for the upcoming meeting will come out within the next few days, 24 hours or more before the meeting. The agenda is expected to cover, at a minimum, actions arising from the previous meeting, such as exploring the formation of a new entity, and janrinok's report on management structure.

Minutes and agenda, and other governance committee information can be found on the SoylentNews Wiki at: https://wiki.staging.soylentnews.org/wiki/Governance

Call for experts: The committee is calling for experts with relevant knowledge of entity formation to attend the meeting. Their advice may be helpful to the committee and the greater community going forward and would be greatly appreciated.

As always, the community is welcome to observe and participate and is hereby invited to come and do both. SoylentNews is People!


© Copyright 2024 - SoylentNews, All Rights Reserved

printed from SoylentNews, Meeting Announcement: Governance Committee Meeting on Friday, August 11th 2023 @ 20:30 UTC on 2024-06-25 18:18:38