SoylentNews
SoylentNews is people
https://soylentnews.org/meta/

Title    Meeting Announcement: Governance Committee Meeting on Friday, August 18th 2023 @ 20:30 UTC
Date    Thursday August 17 2023, @05:00PM
Author    requerdanos
Topic   
from the you-are-your-future-overlords dept.
https://soylentnews.org/meta/article.pl?sid=23/08/17/1533225

Meeting Announcement: The next meeting of the SoylentNews governance committee will be Friday, August 18th, 2023 at 20:30 UTC (1:30pm PDT, 4:30pm EDT) in #governance on SoylentNews IRC. Logs of the meeting will be available afterwards for review, and minutes will be published when available.

The agenda for the upcoming meeting will be confirmed pending confirmation of who will be attending. The SoylentNews PBC board has been invited to attend and clarify some things about the transition in structure. We also plan to work on the future bylaws of SoylentNews.

Minutes and agenda, and other governance committee information can be found on the SoylentNews Wiki at: https://wiki.staging.soylentnews.org/wiki/Governance

Per usual, the community is encouraged to observe and participate and is hereby invited to the meeting. SoylentNews is People!


© Copyright 2024 - SoylentNews, All Rights Reserved

printed from SoylentNews, Meeting Announcement: Governance Committee Meeting on Friday, August 18th 2023 @ 20:30 UTC on 2024-06-22 15:31:27