SoylentNews
SoylentNews is people
https://soylentnews.org/meta/

Title    Meeting Announcement: Governance Committee Meeting on Friday, September 22nd 2023 @ 20:30 UTC
Date    Thursday September 21 2023, @04:30PM
Author    requerdanos
Topic   
from the how-organizations-are-forged dept.
https://soylentnews.org/meta/article.pl?sid=23/09/21/1557239

Meeting Announcement: The next meeting of the SoylentNews governance committee is scheduled for Friday, September 22nd, 2023 at 20:30 UTC (1:30pm PDT, 4:30pm EDT) in #governance on SoylentNews IRC. Logs of the meeting will be available afterwards for review, and minutes will be published when available.

The agenda for the upcoming meeting will also be published when available. Minutes and agenda, and other governance committee information are to be found on the SoylentNews Wiki at: https://wiki.staging.soylentnews.org/wiki/Governance

You, the community, are always welcome to observe and participate, and you're invited to the meeting.


© Copyright 2024 - SoylentNews, All Rights Reserved

printed from SoylentNews, Meeting Announcement: Governance Committee Meeting on Friday, September 22nd 2023 @ 20:30 UTC on 2024-06-17 06:42:43