Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

SoylentNews is people

Submission Preview

Link to Story

Watch AMD's Keynote Live: Schedule and Livestream Times — CES 2019

Accepted submission by Anonymous Coward at 2019-01-09 05:49:27
Hardware

Dr. Lisa Su, the president and CEO of AMD, will be joined by various guests to discuss new computing tech and its applications—from solving world issues to shaping the future of video games, virtual reality, and more. Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the keynote live.

AMD will hold its CES 2019 keynote on Wednesday, January 9 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK (Thursday, January 10 at 4am AET). The event will be streamed live from the Venetian in Las Vegas, and viewable here on IGN.

https://www.ign.com/articles/2019/01/08/watch-amds-keynote-live-schedule-and-livestream-times-a-ces-2019 [ign.com]

Also livestreaming on youtube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=Yu8USLS40B8 [youtube.com]


Original Submission